Categorías de tiendas
Buy Online Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers *product may differ to image displayed

Kendrick Lamar

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Double Heavyweight Vinyl €47.00

Fecha de lanzamiento: Aug 26, 2022

Discos: 2

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar and his first album in 5 years.

Track Listing

Big Steppers
1. United In Grief
2. N95
3. Worldwide Steppers
4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer
5. Father Time ft. Sampha
6. Rich (Interlude)
7. Rich Spirit
8. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige
9. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

Mr. Morale
1. Count Me Out
2. Crown
3. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black
4. Savior (Interlude)
5. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew
6. Auntie Diaries
7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone
8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
9. Mirror

Más de este artista