Categorías de tiendas
Buy Online Slade - Slayed? Splatter *product may differ to image displayed


Slayed? Splatter

Vinyl $35.00

Fecha de lanzamiento: 03/09/2021

Discos: 1

This is the exclusive splatter version of Slade’s third studio album Slayed?. Originally released on 1st November 1972, it entered the UK album chart at #1 and remained in it for 34 weeks and was certified Silver in early 1973.

Side A

1. How D'You Ride
2. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
3. Look at Last Nite
4. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
5. Move Over

Side B

1. Gudbuy T'Jane
2. Gudbuy Gudbuy
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4. I Don't Mind
5. Let the Good Times Roll / Feel so Fine

Más de este artista