Store Categories
Buy Online Jamie XX - In Colour Limited Edition Randomly Distributed Coloured

Jamie XX

In Colour Limited Edition Randomly Distributed Coloured

Vinyl $27.00

Release Date: 11/12/2020

Discs: 1

Jamie xx releases a remastered version of his debut album ‘In Colour’ on Young Turks.

Jamie’s definitive ‘In Colour’ is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success.

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s Best Records Of The Decade. ‘In Colour’ went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and its lead single ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)’ featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.

As well as continued success with The xx (whose third album ‘I See You’ was released in 2017), Jamie released a new single ‘Idontknow’ in April this year, which has sold out on 12”.

One of three colours, distributed at random, lucky dip style.

Track Listing:

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In A Room
7. (featuring Oliver Sim)
8. Hold Tight
9. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
10. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
11. The Rest Is Noise
12. Girl

More From This Artist