Store Categories
Buy Online Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol. 2: The Better Noise Years *product may differ to image displayed

Papa Roach

Greatest Hits Vol. 2: The Better Noise Years

Double Vinyl $30.00

Release Date: 19/03/2021

Discs: 2

  Buy Double LP only

Add Greatest Hits Vol. 2 The Better Noise Years (CD) for only $10

"Greatest Hits Vol. 2 - The Better Noise Years" is comprised of 12 of the band’s Top 10 Hits released from 2010 to 2019.

The set includes 21 tracks including 3 unreleased remixes and 2 unreleased acoustic recordings recorded Live at the YouTube Studios in NYC.

The set also features a guest appearance by Danny Warsnop (vocalist of ASKING ALEXANDRIA) on the track “Broken As Me.” The original version of the song was recorded for Papa Roach’s 2015 album F.E.A.R.

The band noted, "We wanted to commemorate the last 10 years of our journey with this special collection of the music that got us here."

1. Born For Greatness (Remastered)
2. HelpĀ (Remastered)
3. Elevate (Remastered)
4. Come Around (Remastered)
5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop)
6. Falling Apart (Remastered)
7. Who Do You Trust? (Remastered)
8. Gravity (Remastered)
9. American Dreams (Remastered)
10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered)
11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey) (Remastered)
12. Still Swingin (Remastered)
13. The Ending (Remastered) (The Retaliators)
14. Burn (Remastered)
15. Kick In The Teeth (Remastered)
16. Elevate (DR. COOL & BABE Remix)
17. Help (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
19. Top of the World (Dr. COOL & BABE Remix)
20. Face Everything and Rise (Acoustic)
21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Acoustic)

More From This Artist