Catégories de magasins
Buy Online Frank Black  - Christmass Green *product may differ to image displayed

Frank Black

Christmass Cactus Green

Double Vinyl €26.00 €15.60

Date de sortie : Dec 4, 2020

Disques : 2

* Cet article ou une de ses variantes est actuellement en rupture de stock. Vous pouvez néanmoins passer votre commande car d'autres articles seront bientôt disponibles.

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black. 

The first release in this new series is ‘Christmass’, a collection of acoustic performances from Frank Black’s 2006 US solo tour. Recorded both live on stage and in hotel rooms whilst on the road, the album includes tracks from across Black’s career.

Highlights include stripped-back renditions of Pixies’ classics ‘Where Is My Mind?’, ‘Cactus’ and ‘Wave Of Mutilation’ along with
‘I Burn Today’, ‘Bullet’ and ‘Nadine’ from Black’s solo albums. This new definitive vinyl edition is pressed on two 140g ‘cactus’ green vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. (Do What You Want) Gyaneshwar
2. Bullet
3. I Burn Today
4. Wave Of Mutilation
5. Living On Soul
6. She's My Way

Side B
1. Massif Central
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. Raiderman
4. Demon Girl
5. Dead Man's Curve

Side C
1. Cactus
2. Six Sixty Six
3. Radio Lizards
4. Don't Get Me Wrong
5. All Around The World
6. Nadine

Side D
1. Manitoba
2. The Water
3. Outakes / Song Of The Shrimp

Plus de cet artiste