Store Categories
Buy Online Jehnny Beth - To Love Is To Live *product may differ to image displayed

Jehnny Beth

To Love Is To Live

CD $9.99

Release Date: 12/06/2020

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

  Buy CD only

Add To Love Is To Live (LP) for only $24

Jehnny Beth will release her debut solo album To Love Is To Live, on May 8th, 2020


1. I Am
2. Innocence
3. Flower
4. We Will Sin Together
5. A Place Above featuring Cillian Murphy
6. I'm The Man
7. The Rooms
8. Heroine
9. How Could You featuring Joe Talbot
10. French Countryside
11. Human

More From This Artist