Store Categories
Buy Online Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit *product may differ to image displayed

Mick Jagger

Wandering Spirit

Double Vinyl $32.99

Release Date: 06/12/2019

Discs: 2

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who’ve followed in his footsteps.

The album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each album is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, download card & printed inner sleeves.

A1. Wired All Night
A2. Sweet Thing
A3. Out Of Focus
B1. Don't Tear Me Up
B2. Put Me In The Trash
B3. Use Me
B4. Evening Gown
C1. Mother Of A Man
C2. Think
C3. Wandering Spirit
D1. Hang On To Me Tonight
D2. I've Been Lonely For So Long
D3. Angel In My Heart
D4. Handsome Molly

More From This Artist