Store Categories
Buy Online Mick Jagger - She's The Boss *product may differ to image displayed

Mick Jagger

She's The Boss

Vinyl $25.99

Release Date: 06/12/2019

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who’ve followed in his footsteps.

The album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each album is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, download card & printed inner sleeves.

Side A

1. Lonely At The Top
2. 1/2 A Loaf
3. Running Out Of Luck
4. Turn The Girl Loose
5. Hard Woman

Side B

1. Just Another Night
2. Lucky In Love
3. Secrets
4. She's The Boss

More From This Artist