Store Categories
Buy Online The Faim - State of Mind *product may differ to image displayed

The Faim

State of Mind

Vinyl $25.99

Release Date: 22/11/2019

Discs: 1

State of Mind is The Faim’s debut album including eight brand new tracks in addition to previously-released singles “Summer Is a Curse” and “Amelie.

“We write from an honest place, and that’s something we always want to stay true to,” says frontman, Josh Raven. “It has to resonate with us for it be relatable to our fans. On this album it was about connecting with ourselves and exploring our influences and our own talent. If we stick to who we are and what we feel, hopefully everyone else will find something in the music too,”

Side A

1. Tongue Tied
2. Humans
3. Summer Is a Curse
4. Beautiful Drama
5. Buying Time

Side B

1. Infamous
2. Amelie
3. Words Apart
4. Where the River Runs
5. State of Mind

More From This Artist