Store Categories
Buy Online Ian Brown - Ripples Limited Edition White *product may differ to image displayed

Ian Brown

Ripples Limited Edition White

Heavyweight Vinyl $28.00

Release Date: 01/02/2019

Discs: 1

The new album ‘Ripples’, which will be released on February 1, 2019. Including the brand new single, ‘First World Problems’, his first solo material in nine years. Ian produced ‘Ripples’ as well as writing the majority of tracks on the album. Three of the songs were co-written with his sons, who also play a multitude of instruments across the release. Covers of Barrington Levy’s ‘Black Roses’ and ‘Break Down The Walls’ by Mikey Dread complete the album.

The album was recorded in Liverpool and enhanced in the Beatles room at Abbey Road Studios, before being mixed by long-term collaborator Steve Fitzmaurice.

1. First World Problems
2. Black Roses
3. Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
4. The Dream And The Dreamer
5. From Chaos To Harmony
6. It's Raining Diamonds
7. Ripples
8. Blue Sky Day
9. Soul Satisfaction
10. Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)

More From This Artist