Store Categories
Buy Online Belinda Carlisle - Gold Coloured Double

Belinda Carlisle

Gold Coloured Double

Double Heavyweight Vinyl $25.00

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Discs: 2

Belinda Carlisle has one of the most successful pop careers selling over 8 million records worldwide, including more than 3 million in the UK alone.

This new Gold title features a comprehensive overview of Belinda’s solo career during the 80s and 90s.

The Collection boasts a remarkable 15 top 40 UK singles including number one hit ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’, ‘Circle In The Sand’, ‘Leave A Light On’, ‘Summer Rain’, ‘La Luna’ ‘Live Your Life Be Free’.

Double LP features 20 hits on a 180g Gold coloured vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

Side A

1. Heaven is a Place on Earth
2. I Get Weak
3. Leave A Light On
4. Mad About You
5. Circle In The Sand

Side B

1. Runaway Horses
2. Summer Rain
3. I Feel Free
4. World Without You
5. Vision Of You

Side C

1. We Want The Same Thing
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel
3. Big Scary Animal
4. Lay Down Your Arms
5. Half The World

Side D

1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Little Black Book
3. Love Never Dies
4. In Too Deep
5. La Luna

More From This Artist