Store Categories
Buy Online The Lilac Time - Return To Us Purple *product may differ to image displayed

The Lilac Time

Return To Us Purple

12 Inch Vinyl $24.99

Release Date: 11/10/2019

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

'Return To Us' is the new album by The Lilac Time, the country folk band fronted by Stephen Duffy. 

“This our first release on a major label since 1990. After a calamitous time with RCA around the recently reissued I Love My Friends album I never considered it an option. But then after our last performance at Port Eliot in 2017, we were approached by BMG’s senior scout who suggested we send our new record to them after some time we did and here it is”. - Stephen Duffy

1. (I'm) A Believer (IG – 09/08)
2. March To The Docks
3. The Hills Of Cinnamon
4. The Needles

1. Return To Us (IG – 25/09)
2. The Bridge & Down
3. The River Runs Both Ways
4. The Simple Things
5. King Kopetsky

More From This Artist