Categorie del negozio
Buy Online Collabro - Road To The Royal Albert Hall (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed


Road To The Royal Albert Hall (Signed)

CD £10.00 £6.00

Data di uscita: Aug 31, 2018

Dischi: 1

Collabro's highly anticipated fourth studio album, 'Road to the Royal Albert Hall', is a compilation of musical theatre hits featuring the most famous songs ever to hit the West End and Broadway stages. From Evita and Les Misérables to Billy Elliot and West Side Story, there truly is something on this album for everyone. The album has been specially designed ahead of their fourth UK headline tour, which will see the boys perform all over the country, culminating in one spectacular performance at the UK's most iconic venue; the Royal Albert Hall.

1. Grease - Grease
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye - Sunset Boulevard
3. Maria - West Side Story
4. Electricity - Billy Elliot
5. On My Own - Les Miserables
6. Why God Why - Miss Saigon
7. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Evita
8. Never Enough - The Greatest Showman
9. Defying Gravity - Wicked
10. Jersey Boys Medley - Jersey Boys

Altro da questo artista