Store Categories
Buy Online The Divine Comedy - Office Politics *product may differ to image displayed

The Divine Comedy

Office Politics

Double Heavyweight Vinyl $27.00

Release Date: 07/06/2019

Discs: 2

LP. 16 track 'Office Politics' album on 2 x heavyweight 180g vinyl in gatefold packaging with download code to the 2 volume deluxe digital format.

1. Queuejumper
2. Office Politics
3. Norman And Norma
4. Absolutely Obsolete
5. Infernal Machines
6. You'll Never Work In This Town Again
7. Psychological Evaluation
8. The Synthesiser Service Centre Super Summer Sale
9. The Life and Soul Of The Party
10. A Feather In Your Cap
11. I'm A Stranger Here
12. Dark Days Are Here Again
13. Philip And Steve's Furniture Removal Company
14. 'Opportunity' Knox
15. After The Lord Mayor's Show
16. When The Working Day Is Done

More From This Artist