Store Categories
Buy Online Slade - Ballzy RSD 22 Translucent Blue *product may differ to image displayed


Ballzy RSD 22 Translucent Blue

Vinyl $32.00

Release Date: Apr 23, 2022

Discs: 1

The provocative, yet spectacular US-only debut release from Slade (Ambrose Slade),‘Ballzy’laid the foundation for the rock bands path to their legendary status.

Slade and BMG are proud to reissue their debut US LP‘Ballzy’ for the first time on beautiful transparent blue vinyl. This product has never been released outside of the US market,so will touch the hands of fans worldwide for the first time. Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. This limited edition product is a key component of the Slade catalogue.

Please allow 7 business days for dispatch.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Genesis
2. Everybody's Next One
3. Knocking Nails Into My House
4. Roach Daddy
5. Ain't Got No Heart
6. Pity The Mother

Side B:
1. Mad Dog Cole
2. Fly Me High
3. If This World Were Mine
4. Martha My Dear
5. Born To Be Wild
6. Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind

More From This Artist