Store Categories
Buy Online First Aid Kit - Palomino White *product may differ to image displayed

First Aid Kit

Palomino White

Vinyl $31.00

Release Date: Nov 4, 2022

Discs: 1

Four-and-a-half years after the release of their latest album, Ruins, First Aid Kit (aka Swedish duo, made up of sisters Johanna and Klara Söderberg) return with their eagerly anticipated follow-up, Palomino.

Track Listing:

1. Out of My Head
2. Angel
3. Ready To Run
4. Turning Onto You
5. Fallen Snow
6. Wild Horses II

1. The Last One
2. Nobody Knows
3. A Feeling That Never Came
4. 29 Palms Highway
5. Palomino

More From This Artist