Store Categories
Buy Online Tame Impala  - The Slow Rush Cream

Tame Impala

The Slow Rush Limited Edition Cream

Double Heavyweight Vinyl $40.00

Release Date: 18/12/2020

Discs: 2

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

Re-pressed for the first time since its initial release, the new limited-edition colour version of The Slow Rush comes on 180-gram creamy white vinyl.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline', 'It Might Be Time', ‘Breathe Deeper’ & ‘Is It true’, 'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A
1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline

Side B
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow's Dust

LP 2
Side C
7. On Track
8. Lost In Yesterday
9. Is It True

Side D
10. It Might Be Time
11. Glimmer
12. One More Hour

More From This Artist