Store Categories
Buy Online Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Bonus Edition 2CD

Dua Lipa

Future Nostalgia Bonus Edition Double

Deluxe CD $16.00

Release Date: 27/11/2020

Discs: 2

The Bonus Edition CD includes both Future Nostalgia and Club Future Nostalgia albums.  

“Club Future Nostalgia” is a stellar collection of brand-new remixes and features from an incredible roll call of superstars, underground heroes and some of the world’s finest dance music talent. Featuring remixers handpicked by The Blessed Madonna, the mixtape also includes classic house and pop samples woven into the mix. Marea Stamper aka The Blessed Madonna is a Kentucky-born, Chicago-adopted and now London-based DJ and producer who has become one of the most celebrated names in global club culture. 

Track Listing

Disc 1: Future Nostalgia

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Levitating ft DaBaby

Disc 2: Club Future Nostalgia

1. Future Nostalgia -Joe Goddard Remix.
2. Cool - Jayda G Remix.
3. Good In Bed - Gen Hoshino Remix and Zach Witness Remix.
4. Pretty Please - Midland Refix.
5. Pretty Please - Masters At Work Remix.
6. Boys Will Be Boys - Zach Witness Remix. Sample: Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
7. Love Again - Horse Meat Disco Remix.
8. Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl. Sample: Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Dubwize Remix)
9. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) - The Blessed Madonna Remix.
10. Hallucinate - Mr Fingers deep stripped mix.
11. Hallucinate - Paul Woolford Extended Remix.
12. Love Is Religion - The Blessed Madonna Remix.
13. Don't Start Now - Yaeji Remix.
14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) - Mark Ronson Remix.
15. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK - Kiss and Make Up.
16. That Kind Of Woman – Jacques Lu Cont Remix. Sample: Stevie Nicks - Stand Back Acapella
17. Break My Heart - Moodymann Remix.

More From This Artist