Store Categories
Buy Online Amy Winehouse  - 12x7: The Singles Collection

Amy Winehouse

12x7: The Singles Collection

Boxset $129.00

Release Date: 20/11/2020

Discs: 12

  Buy Boxset only

A 7” singles box set comprising all of Amy Winehouse’s memorable singles from the Frank, Back To Black and Lioness: Hidden Treasures albums, will be released on 20th November. Featured tracks include ‘Stronger Than Me’, ‘Rehab’ and ‘Love Is A Losing Game’, all of which won the Ivor Novello Award for Amy in 2004, 2007 and 2008. The set also includes the Grammy Award winning ‘Body and Soul’, a duet with the legendary Tony Bennett. The singles will be housed in individual picture sleeves and pressed on black vinyl. The deluxe box also features a 20-page lyrics booklet and a set of art cards.

Track Listing:

Single 1
1. Stronger Than Me
2. What It Is

Single 2
1. Take The Box
2. Round Midnight

Single 3
1. In My Bed
2. You Sent Me Flying

Single 4
1. Pumps
2. Help Yourself

Single 5
1. Rehab
2. Do Me Good

Single 6
1. You Know I'm No Good
2. Monkey Man

Single 7
1. Back To Black
2. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge)

Single 8
1. Tears Dry on Their Own
2. You're Wondering Now

Single 9
1. Love Is A Losing Game
2. Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

Single 10
1. Body and Soul (Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse)
2. A Song For You

Single 11
1. Our Day Will Come
2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Single 12
1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

More From This Artist