Store Categories
Buy Online Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits Gold/White/Red Splatter

Guns N' Roses

Greatest Hits Limited Edition Gold/White/Red Splatter

Double Vinyl $40.00

Release Date: 25/09/2020

Discs: 2

Greatest Hits collection from notorious rockers Guns 'n' Roses that spans their career from the late eighties through to the early nineties. The album features 15 tracks including all their classic rock moments - Sweet Child O' Mine, Paradise City, November Rain etc. The vinyl has been updated with their latest hit Shadow Of Your Love from the 2018 Appetite For Destruction: Locked N’ Loaded boxset.

Please note that orders placed after Monday 12th October will not be dispatched until after 21st October 2020.

Track Listing:

LP1 – Side G
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Sweet Child O' Mine
3. Shadow Of Your Love
4. Patience

LP1 – Side N
1. Paradise City
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
3. Civil War

LP2 – Side F'N
1. You Could Be Mine
2. Don't Cry (Original Version)
3. November Rain
4. Live And Let Die

LP2 – Side R
1. Yesterdays
2. Ain't It Fun
3. Since I Don't Have You
4. Sympathy For The Devil

More From This Artist