Store Categories
Buy Online The Psychedelic Furs - Made Of Rain Purple

The Psychedelic Furs

Made Of Rain Limited Edition Purple

Double Vinyl $36.00

Release Date: 31/07/2020

Discs: 2

Sold Out

The last few years has seen the band’s legend growing, highlighted by the fact they have scored over 150 million streams of their songs worldwide. ‘Don’t Believe,’ produced by Richard Fortus (Guns n’ Roses/Thin Lizzy/Love Spit Love), and mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, U2, David Bowie, Robert Plant) sees The Psychedelic Furs emerge sounding as fresh as ever with the unforgettable vocal/lyrical talents of Richard Butler at the fore…they have never sounded better.

Track Listing:

1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2. Don't Believe
3. You'll Be Mine
4. Wrong Train
5. This'll Never Be Like Love
6. Ash Wednesday
7. Come All Ye Faithful
8. No-One
9. Tiny Hands
10. Hide The Medicine
11. Turn Your Back on Me
12. Stars

More From This Artist