Store Categories
Buy Online Khruangbin - Mordechai Pink


Mordechai Limited Edition Pink

Vinyl $25.00

Release Date: 26/06/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy Vinyl only

Khruangbin has always been multilingual, weaving far-flung musical languages like East Asian surf-rock, Persian funk, and Jamaican dub into mellifluous harmony. But on its third album, it’s finally speaking out loud. Mordechai features vocals prominently on nearly every song, a first for the mostly instrumental band. It’s a shift that rewards the risk, reorienting Khruangbin’s transportive sound toward a new sense of emotional directness, without losing the spirit of nomadic wandering that’s always defined it. And it all started with them coming home.



1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question


1. Pelota
2. One to Remember
3. Dearest Alfred
4. So We Won't Forget
5. Shida

More From This Artist