Store Categories
Buy Online The National - High Violet Expanded Edition Marbled

The National

High Violet Expanded Edition Marbled White & Purple/Violet

Triple Vinyl $46.00

Release Date: 19/06/2020

Discs: 3

The National release a 10-year anniversary expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet.

Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now- classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.”

In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more. 


Side A
1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone's Ghost

Side B
1. Little Faith
2. Afraid Of Everyone
3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C
1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16

Side D
1. England
2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E
1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off

Side F
1. Sin-Eaters
2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
3. Anyone's Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

More From This Artist