Store Categories
Buy Online Free Nationals - Free Nationals Gold

Free Nationals

Free Nationals Gold Nugget

Double Vinyl $30.00

Release Date: 19/06/2020

Discs: 2

Free Nationals are best known as Anderson Paak's live band, until now. Band members Kelsey Gonzalez (Bass), Ron "Tnava" Avant (Keyboard/ Vocoder), Callum Connor (Drums) and José Rios (Guitar) have graced the stage at Coachella, opened for performers such as Beyoncé and completed World Tours alongside J.Cole, Bruno Mars - the list continues. Paying homage to the musical legends that paved the way before them; Free Nationals means The first people of America, Indigenous to the land before Columbus came. Staying Indigenous to the funk, Free Nationals pay tribute to inspirations such as Stevie Wonder, B.B. King, Herbie Hancock and Al Green by incorporating musicianship while pioneering musical euphoria for a new generation.

A1. Obituaries
A2. Beauty & Essex
A3. On Sight
B1. Shibuya
B2. Apartment
B3. Gidget
C1. Rene
C2. Time
C3. Cut Me a Break
C4. Eternal Light
D1. Oslo
D2. Lester Diamond
D3. The Rivington

More From This Artist