Store Categories
Buy Online Christopher Benstead - The Gentlemen OST White Widow Coloured

Christopher Benstead

The Gentlemen OST Limited Edition White Widow Coloured

Heavyweight Vinyl $26.00

Release Date: 29/05/2020

Discs: 1

From writer/director Guy Ritchie (Snatch, Sherlock Holmes) comes The Gentlemen, a star-studded sophisticated action comedy. The score to the movie is composed by Academy Award winning audio engineer, composer and music editor Christopher Benstead (Gravity, Aladdin).

The Gentlemen follows American expat Mickey Pearson (Matthew McConaughey) who built a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he’s looking to cash out of the business forever it triggers plots, schemes, bribery and blackmail in an attempt to steal his domain out from under him (featuring an all-star ensemble cast including Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, and Hugh Grant).

This exclusive and extremely limited fan edition contains an XL fold-out movie poster with all main characters from The Gentlemen and a 4-page booklet with credits and cool movie pics. Only 500 individually numbered copies on White Widow coloured vinyl are available.



1. Play a Game With Me
2. A Proper Handsome C**t
3. Gala Dinner
4. Big Dave
5. The Unique Method
6. White Widow Super Cheese
7. Young and Foolish Dragon
8. The Toddlers
9. Grub in the Tub


1. Drug Den
2. Lord George
3. Is That a Gun?
4. Reduce Market Value
5. W**king Into a Hankie
6. I Was on to You
7. The Russians
8. Pound of Flesh

More From This Artist