Store Categories
Buy Online Alice Cooper - Trash Silver/Black Marble Vinyl

Alice Cooper

Trash Silver/Black Marble Vinyl

Heavyweight Vinyl $26.00

Release Date: 13/12/2019

Discs: 1

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single “Poison”, Cooper’s first top ten hit since 1977. It was a great success in Cooper’s music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies. The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, and Steven Tyler. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry.

Trash is available as a 30th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl.


1. Poison
2. Spark In The Dark
3. House Of Fire
4. Why Trust You
5. Only My Heart Talkin'

1. Bed Of Nails
2. This Maniac's In Love With You
3. Trash
4. Hell Is Living Without You
5. I'm Your Gun

More From This Artist