Store Categories
Buy Online Coldplay - Everyday Life


Everyday Life

Double Heavyweight Vinyl $32.99

Release Date: 22/11/2019

Discs: 2

  Buy Double Heavyweight Vinyl only

On November 22nd, Coldplay return with their first new studio album in nearly four years, preceded by the simultaneous release of two new songs on October 24, Orphans / Arabesque, their first new material in over two years.

Everyday Life is a double album, presented in two halves: Sunrise and Sunset, featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their massive global fanbase.

New single 'Orphans / Arabesque' is also available to pre-order on 7-inch vinyl while stocks last HERE


1. Sunrise
2. Church
3. Trouble In Town
4. BrokEn
5. Daddy
7. Arabesque
8. When I Need A Friend


1. Guns
2. Orphans
3. Èkó
4. Cry Cry Cry
5. Old Friends
6. آدم بني
7. Champion Of The World
8. Everyday Life

More From This Artist