Store Categories
Buy Online Tyler, The Creator - Igor

Tyler, The Creator


LP $24.99

Release Date: 04/10/2019

Discs: 1

Much anticipated new album, on Columbia Records, from U.S. Hip-Hop/Rap superstar, Tyler The Creator. "Igor" is a 12 song album released on LP Vinyl.

1. Igor's Theme
2. Earfquake
3. I Think
4. Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing
5. Running Out Of Time
6. New Magic Wand
7. A Boy Is A Gun
8. Puppet
9. What's Good
10. Gone, Gone / Thank You
11. I Don't Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?

More From This Artist