Store Categories
Buy Online Of Mice & Men - EarthAndSky Black & White Swirl

Of Mice & Men

EarthAndSky Black & White Swirl

LP $26.99

Release Date: 27/09/2019

Discs: 1

Of Mice & Men have announced their sixth album Earth & Sky out on 27th September via Rise Records.

"'Earth & Sky' is a song about resilience," said singer/bassist Aaron Pauley. "It's about understanding that you can rise above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what. For me, a lot of the time, I'm writing about battling with my own mind. For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. Regardless of whatever it is that's trying relentlessly to drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority, like it does me every time I sing it."

Side A

1. Gravedancer
2. As We Suffocate
3. Taste of Regret
4. Mushroom Cloud
5. Pieces

Side B

1. Deceiver/Deceived
2. Earth & Sky
3. The Mountain
4. Meltdown
5. Linger
6. How To Survive

More From This Artist