Store Categories
Buy Online Kiefer Sutherland - Reckless & Me Album Bundle (Includes Signed Photograph And Artprint)

Kiefer Sutherland

Reckless & Me Album Bundle (Includes Signed Photograph And Artprint)


Release Date: 26/04/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • Reckless & Me CD Album
  • Signed Photograph
  • Reckless & Me Vinyl
  • Art Print

Kiefer’s second album ‘Reckless & Me’ is to be released via BMG on April 26th as the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2016 debut ‘Down In A Hole’. Once again produced by Jude Cole, ‘Reckless & Me’’ is a stunning 10-track record, consisting of beautifully arranged ballads and authentic country rockers with Sutherland’s distinctive and unmistakable voice.

Sutherland’s three-decade acting career has made him a familiar face around the globe, but his other passion is music: I asked myself, what is the thing that I love about acting, and music? What is the common denominator? For me it's storytelling and music is a very different way of doing it.”

Though he loves writing and recording, the stage holds a special place in his heart, and for the last three years, he’s toured extensively earning a reputation as a relentless road warrior. His primary motivation as an artist is the thrill of forging that connection with his audience through music. "I couldn't have imagined the depth with which I have fallen in love with touring. To have the opportunity to convey intimate, personal stories to an audience has proven to be priceless," Kiefer said. 

Musically his shows encompass country, rock, blues and Americana driven by his gritty vocals and anchored by his gift for telling compelling stories in his songwriting.

Kiefer’s interpretation of Americana, has been well received. Audience and critics liked “the unexpected, unvarnished authenticity as a singer/songwriter” (Associated Press) and “edgy vocals blended with passion” (Rolling Stone).

“The action star’s whiskey-sodden country music set is genuinely poignant” said The Guardian.

Kiefer will be touring the new album across Europe and the United States for the rest of the year beginning in Germany in April.


  1. Open Road             
  2. Something You Love      
  3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  4. Reckless & Me
  5. Blame It On Your Heart  
  6. This Is How It's Done
  7. Agave
  8. Run to Him
  9. Saskatchewan
  10. Song for a Daughter

More From This Artist