Store Categories
Buy Online Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Deluxe

Tom Morello

The Atlas Underground Deluxe

CD Collector's Pack $39.99

Release Date: 12/10/2018

Discs: 1

The coffee table book gives a peek into Tom's artistic journey featuring never before seen photos throughout his career, an in-depth look at his guitar collection, and exclusive interviews with collaborators from the new record.

1. Battle Sirens (ft. Knife Party)
2. Rabbit's Revenge (ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi and Killer Mike)
3. Every Step That I Take (ft. Portugal, The Man and Whethan)
4. We Don't Need You (ft. Vic Mensa)
5. Find Another Way (ft. Marcus Mumford) (Produced by Josh Carter of Phantogram)
6. How Long- (ft. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath (Rise Against))
7. Lucky One (ft. K.Flay)
8. One Nation (ft. Pretty Lights)
9. Vigilante Nocturno (ft. Carl Restivo)
10. Where It's At Ain't What It Is (ft. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (ft. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (ft. GZA, RZA and Herobust)

More From This Artist